*-The Lionheart Guild of Spiral Knights-*
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Kristles Leave

+3
Infernus-Dragneel
Jwake
Kristles
7 posters

Go down

Kristles Leave Empty Kristles Leave

Post  Kristles Sun Dec 30, 2012 10:30 pm

I haven’t been 100% truthfully honest with you guys about to those who ask you on why I am leaving. Honestly didn’t how construe about my feelings when I left. I started playing Spiral Knights exactly on the same time last year on December. I stopped playing around February and March to finish polishing my skills for my first professional Job that was to come on October. After moving from home and getting situated only took a month. Since this contract is only for 6 months I didn’t think it would be necessary to make and friends since it was for a short term. So I only have acquaintances that I met from markets, and my optometrist. However made friends with my colleagues, it’s like they’ve become my older siblings that takes care of me. When it was November I realized I found myself doing absolutely nothing at home since there was nothing to do. I basically live in an empty room with a computer desk, two server computers, 2 laptops, 2 Pans, 2 Pots, and microwave and the common appliances that are already included in the condo. My mattress? Don’t have one, I sleep on the floor snuggled inside a warm sleeping bag.

I found myself absolutely doing nothing at home in November. I started to play Spiral Knights again on the 18th of November to make time past time. On the 26th I was invited to Lionheart by the Dragon Princess.

Now I think I should give my former superiors and guild members an explanation of my leave.